Home Cricket IPL 2020 Star Sports Full commentary panel listing Sanjay Manjrekar Exit

IPL 2020 Star Sports Full commentary panel listing Sanjay Manjrekar Exit


Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 official broadcaster Star Sports on Sunday introduced the names for its commentary panel. Harsha Bhogle may also be seen sharing his views throughout the IPL matches, together with veteran veteran Sunil Gavaskar, Ian Bishop and plenty of others. However, the listing of names launched for the commentary panel doesn’t embrace Sanjay Manjrekar.

This time Star Sports has launched a separate identify for the commentary panel in Hindi and different languages. Manjrekar’s identify shouldn’t be within the listing of any commentary panel. The English commentary panel listing may also function Mark Nicholls, who’s normally seen commentating on South African house matches. JP Duminy, who has performed for some IPL groups and led Delhi Capitals, may also be a part of the panel.

IPL 2020: Trent Boult tells what would be the largest problem for all groups in UAE

The listing of commentary panel additionally contains the names of two feminine commentators, Lisa Sthalekar and Anjum Chopra. ICC Hall of Famer Lisa has beforehand been part of the IPL commentary panel. At the identical time, Anjum Chopra, who captained the Indian cricket group, is called the voice of girls in Indian cricket.

IPL 2020: Isn’t every thing proper between Andre Russell-Dinesh Karthik, David Hussey replied

The 72-year-old Gavaskar may also go to the UAE for commentary. While Brett Lee, Dean Jones, Brian Lara, Grammy Swann and Scott Stylish will take over the reins of commentary from Mumbai. The chief selector of the Indian cricket group was Okay.Okay. Srikanth might be seen commentating in Tamil and MSK Prasad in Telugu. Former assistant coach of the Indian group Sanjay Bangar might be a part of the Hindi commentary group.

Name included within the Hindi commentary panel:
Akash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Ashish Nehra, Jatin Sapru, Nikhil Chopra, Kiran More, Azat Agarkar and Sanjay Bangar.

Name included within the English commentary panel:
Ian Bishop, Simon Dole, Kumar Sangakkara, Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Rohan Gavaskar, Deep Dasgupta, Siva Ramakrishnan, Anjum Chopra, Murali Karthik, Mark Nicholas, Kevin Pietersen, JP Duminy, Lisa Sthalkar, Darren Ganga, Pomi Bangwa, Michael Slater And Danny Morrison.

Names included within the listing of commentators for the dugout:
Dean Jones, Scott Stylish, Briar Lara, Brett Lee and Graeme Swann.

Name in Tamil commentary panel:
R. Muthuraman, Radhakrishnan Srinivasan, B. Balakrishnan, Okay. V. Narayanan, RJ Balaji, Abhinav Mukand, S. Ramesh, S. Badrinath, Hemang Badani and Krishnamachari Srikkanth.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.