Home Cricket IPL 2020 Shreyas Iyer Gym Team With Shikhar Dhawan

IPL 2020 Shreyas Iyer Gym Team With Shikhar Dhawan


All the groups are getting ready for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020. Players are sweating in internet apply on the sphere, typically exercising within the health club. At the identical time, the gamers typically seem in delicate fashion.

Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer shared an identical image with Shikhar Dhawan from his official Instagram account. In this image each gamers are with out shirts. Sharing this image, Shreyas has captioned – Gym Team.

The Delhi Capitals crew has not but gained a single title within the IPL. In such a state of affairs, the crew is eyeing its first title within the UAE and for this the gamers are sweating closely on the nets and within the health club.

Significantly, after an extended wait, the Indian Premier League (IPL) schedule was launched on 6 September and as per custom, the defending champions Mumbai Indians will tackle final 12 months’s runners-up Chennai Super Kings within the first match on 19 September in Abu Dhabi. The world’s largest T20 league is being held this 12 months in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah in three areas of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) as a result of enhance in circumstances of Kovid-19 in India.

IPL 2020: Star Sports pronounces commentary panel, Sanjay Manjrekar identify not included, see full checklist

After the inaugural match of the match, the Delhi Capitals and Kings XI Punjab will face off in Dubai the subsequent day, whereas on 21 September, there will probably be a match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The first match in Sharjah will probably be performed on 22 September between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings.

According to the BCCI launch, two matches will probably be performed for a complete of ten days. Of these, the primary match would begin at 3.30 pm Indian time, and the second match would begin at 7.30 pm. Dubai will host a complete of 24 matches. 20 matches will probably be performed in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 playoff venues will probably be introduced later. The closing will probably be held on 10 November. The match will run for a complete of 53 days and thus grow to be the longest working season within the historical past of IPL.

Delhi Capitals crew:
Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Daniel Samms, Alex Carrie, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Akshar Patel , Tusshar Deshpande, Enrich Nortje, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Chemo Paul, Amit Mishra.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.