Home Cricket IPL 2020 Chennai Superkings CSK Squad 2020 Playing xi prediction 1st match...

IPL 2020 Chennai Superkings CSK Squad 2020 Playing xi prediction 1st match CSK Schedule 2020


The journey of the thirteenth season for Chennai Super Kings (CSK), probably the most profitable groups of the Indian Premier League (IPL), has been very unstable to this point. The staff led by runner-up Mahendra Singh Dhoni final 12 months will start their journey this 12 months with a match towards the defending champions Mumbai Indians staff on 19 September. CSK has gained IPL titles in 2010, 2011 and 2018. The IPL may also start with this match. On 14 August, CSK veteran cricketers like Captain Dhoni, Deepak Chahar, Suresh Raina, Piyush Chawla arrived in Chennai, the following day Mahendra Singh Dhoni stunned everybody by asserting his retirement from worldwide cricket, quickly after that Suresh Raina additionally performed International Sayed goodbye to cricket.

IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians potential enjoying XI, staff checklist and schedule, know every part

From 15 to twenty August, the staff attended a observe camp in Chennai after which left for the United Arab Emirates (UAE) on 21 August. After 6 days of quarantine, the staff needed to keep in additional 6 days of quarantine as 13 folks of CSK employees together with Deepak Chahar and Rituraj Gaikwad have been discovered to be Kovid-19 optimistic. Raina, in the meantime, left the staff and left for dwelling. Raina determined to withdraw from the thirteenth season of IPL. Team proprietor N Srinivasan first heard Raina, then reconciled between the 2. After this, Harbhajan Singh additionally withdrew from the staff.

Possible enjoying XI of Chennai Super Kings

Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessi, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

CSK Squad 2020: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessi, Imran Tahir, Narayan Jagadeeshan, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Lungi Engidi, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Murali Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, R Sai Kishore.

IPL 2020: Arjun, followers seen with MI players- Watch nepotism

CSK league matches schedule-

The date Against As per Indian time Venue
19 September Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
22 September Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Sharjah
25 September Delhi capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
2 October Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
4 October Kings xi punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
7 October Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
10 October Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
13 October Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
17 October Delhi capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
19 October Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
23 October Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah
25 October Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Dubai
29 October Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
November 1st Kings xi punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.