Home Cricket India vs Australia 3rd Test match at sydney cricket ground india announced...

India vs Australia 3rd Test match at sydney cricket ground india announced playing xi team india dream11 rohit sharma ajinkya rahane aus vs ind 3rd test


NBC News

The third Test of the four-Test Border-Gavaskar series between India and Australia is to be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground from 7 January. A day before the match, Team India has declared their playing XI. The team includes Rohit Sharma and Navdeep Saini. Mayank Agarwal has not got a place in the playing XI. Navdeep Saini will debut in Test cricket with this match. He has been included in the squad in place of Umesh Yadav, who was injured during the second Test match played in Melbourne.

Will Rohit start the innings in Sydney Test? Know Rahane’s answer

Umesh Yadav was left out of the remaining matches of the series, after which there was constant discussion about who among Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini or T. Natarajan as the third bowler along with Jaspreet Bumrah and Mohammad Siraj. Will get a chance. The team management has given Navdeep Saini a place in the playing XI, which means that T Natarajan will have to wait longer for his Test debut. At the same time, Mayank Agarwal, who failed completely in the first two Tests, has not found a place in the playing XI, while Shubman Gill, who made his debut in the Melbourne Test, has retained his place in the playing XI. Rohit and Shubman Gill will start the innings. Earlier also in both the test matches, Team India had announced the playing XI a day before. Australia announce their playing XI on match day.

READ MORE  CSK vs DC IPL 2020 MS Dhoni and Rishabh Pant set sight on distinctive centuries

Pakistan’s embarrassing defeat, New Zealand became number 1 team of Test cricket

Team India’s playing XI for Sydney Test: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Navdeep Saini.